1. /
  2. 学院简介
  1. /
  2. 学院简介

分享:

学院简介

爱信国际学院的前身是华语文中心和华商学院(Hua Language Centre & Hua Business School),是一家新加坡预科教育机构。

关于我们

学术及考试委员会成员

爱信国际学院(Ascensia Academy)是新加坡颇具规模的私立教育机构,多年来专注于为国际学生提供入学预备课程。这些课程包括政府中小学预备课程、新加坡剑桥普通教育证书”O”及”A”水准考试预备课程。爱信国际学院在过去也称为华语文中心及华商学院,是新加坡首屈一指的语言及预备课程学院。多年来不断的探索带给爱信学院的是一支更强大的、对教育充满热诚并身负“丰富思想,改变命运”使命的教学队伍。

自1992年至今,通过多年的不懈努力,爱信国际学院的成就有目共睹:培养国际学生以优异的成绩进入新加坡政府中小学校,通过新加坡剑桥普通教育证书“O”水准考试及“A”水准考试,成功考入新加坡的理工学院及海内外大学,在亚洲地区树立起了良好的声誉。二十年来,爱信国际学院对优异成绩的孜孜追求,改变了很多人的命运,也造就了无数的成功典范。如今,对那些想在新加坡教育体制中打稳根基,或者想为英语打下扎实基础的学生而言,爱信国际学院是公认的优质选择。

爱信的成功是我们承诺为每一个进入爱信学院学习的孩子提供高质量的教育。为此,我们引进了最先进的教学设备交互式电子教学。让学生在学习过程中体验互动式教学的乐趣。我们也鼓励我们的老师在教学过程中引用创新的方法,在课中与课外更好地利用高科技交互式电子教学。爱信国际学院将尽最大的努力发挥学生的潜能与探索精神。并让他们通过一个完整的学习旅程后有一个美好的学习体验。

自我们为国际学生开设预备课程以来,已有相当大比例的学生成功完成学业,跨入当地学校大门;同样的,无数学生顺利通过剑桥“O”水准考试,继续在本地或赴海外深造。作为新加坡教育的先锋,能为来自东南亚及中国的千万学子提供高质量的教育,我们感到无比自豪!

  • 主席:蓝广湖博士
  • 委员:谢泽文先生
  • 委员:李桂珠女士
  • 委员:蔡淑卿女士
  • 委员:陈宝翠女士
  • 委员:陈顺广先生

我们的主席

黄传胜先生

我们的管理团队

陈宝翠

总裁兼校长

陈顺广

管理代表

Sharon Teo

部门主管

梁秀钏

经理(招生与市场部)

郑爱蓉

项目经理

教学人员

预备课程

下载PDF手册

高等教育课程

下载PDF手册

组织结构

设施

我们亨德申校区的设施包括19间配备液晶投影机,交互式书写板和电脑的课室(面积范围从19.00平方米至45平方米不等)以及一个拥有广泛图书与资料收藏的图书馆等。

课室

面积

容量

课室 1

28.70

19
课室 2 19.00 12
课室 3 28.70 19
课室 4 19.00 12
课室 5 26.50 17
课室 6 26.50 17
课室 7 26.50 17
课室 8 26.50 17
课室 9 37.80 25
课室10 37.80 25
课室

面积

容量

课室11 19.30 12
课室12 31.80 21
课室13 45.10 30
课室14 29.20 19
课室15 29.20 19
课室16 29.20 19
课室17 28.20 18
课室18 28.20 18
课室19 28.20 18

今天就预约我们的一对一咨询服务

和我们的教育专家面对面沟通,解答您的疑惑

爱信的成功是我们承诺为每一个进入爱信学院学习的孩子提供高质量的教育。为此,我们引进了最先进的教学设备交互式电子教学

1. /
  2. Academy Profile
  1. /
  2. Academy Profile

Share:

Academy Profile

Formerly known as Hua Language Centre & Hua Business School, Ascensia Academy is one of Singapore’s well established language and preparatory schools.

About Ascensia Academy

Academic and Examination Board

Ascensia Academy specialises in providing formal education to international students, with programmes ranging from preparatory courses for Singapore government schools to GCE O-level and A-level examinations. Formerly known as Hua Language Centre & Hua Business School, Ascensia Academy is one of Singapore’s well established language and preparatory schools. It is helmed by a group of highly qualified academicians with the passion for quality education and driven by the mission to transform lives and empower minds.

With a history dating back to 1992, Ascensia Academy has over the years built up a reputation in Asia for its proven success in preparing international students for study in the Singapore government schools and for the GCE O-level and A-level examinations conducted by the University of Cambridge. Its consistency in producing good results year after year has transformed many lives and accounted for numerous success stories. Today, Ascensia Academy is the recognised name in this region for those wishing to have a good foundation in Singapore’s world renowned education system or simply to have a good grounding in the English Language.

Ascensia’s success is the result of a commitment to providing a good quality education for every child that passes through its doors. To this end, it invests in a state of the art technology that allows for interactive curriculum to be developed to make learning more interesting. Our teachers are encouraged to explore innovative ways of delivering lessons, making use of the technology to provide interactive learning in and outside the classrooms. Ascensia Academy draws out the best in each student by encouraging him to be curious, to explore and to discover through a well-integrated curriculum of lessons and fun activities.

Since we started preparatory courses for international students, a significant percentage of our students have passed through our doors successfully before entering local schools. Similarly, a large number of our students have been successfully prepared for the O-level examinations and then onward to tertiary education both locally and abroad. We are proud to play a role in making available quality Singapore education to thousands of students from our neighbouring countries and from China.

  • Chairman: Danny Lam Kwong Foo
  • Member: Cheah Chak Mun
  • Member: Lee Kwee Choo
  • Member: Chua Soh Kheng
  • Member: Chan Poh Chui
  • Member: Chan Soon Kwong

Our Chairman

Mr. Huang, Chuan Sheng

Our Management Team

Chan Poh Chui

Chief Executive Officer / Principal

Chan Soon Kwong

Management Rep

Sharon Teo

Head of Department

Jasmine Neo

Manager (Marketing & Admissions)

Cheng Ai Jong

Programme Manager

Our Faculty

Preparatory Courses

Download .PDF

Higher Education Programmes

Download .PDF

Organisation Chart

Facilities

Our facilities include 19 wireless internet classrooms (area ranges from 19.00 sq meters to 45.00 sq meters) with LCD Projectors, interactive writing boards and computers in every classroom.

Classroom Number Floor Area (sq m) Capacity
Classroom 1 28.70 19
Classroom 2 19.00 12
Classroom 3 28.70 19
Classroom 4 19.00 12
Classroom 5 26.50 17
Classroom 6 26.50 17
Classroom 7 26.50 17
Classroom 8 26.50 17
Classroom 9 37.80 25
Classroom 10 37.80 25
Classroom Number Floor Area (sq m) Capacity
Classroom 11 19.30 12
Classroom 12 31.80 21
Classroom 13 45.10 30
Classroom 14 29.20 19
Classroom 15 29.20 19
Classroom 16 29.20 19
Classroom 17 28.20 18
Classroom 18 28.20 18
Classroom 19 28.20 18

Schedule a 1 on 1 Consultation Today

Meet with our professional education consultants to evaluate your educational needs

Ascensia’s success is the result of a commitment to providing a good quality education for every child that passes through its doors. To this end, it invests in a state of the art technology that allows for interactive curriculum to be developed to make learning more interesting.